Reviews


Average Rating:

34 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Always Good

Good food, reliable delivery. Thanks
placed by Rob Keighley on the 21st August 2021



Moz

Great food as always
placed by Anonymous on the 2nd July 2021



Consistently Good Food

I have ordered from here many times and have never been disappointed. Great food and friendly delivery staff.
placed by Marcia Barnett on the 24th May 2021



Great food !

So easy to order and great food!
placed by Alex Duhamel on the 23rd May 2021



Fresh and tasty

Great service, easy to order through the website. The food arrived hot and at a time specified. Really generous portions and tasted amazing. Great to have a curry not swimming in ghee. Definitely recommend and I will look forward to my next order.
placed by Anonymous on the 17th May 2021



Best madras ever

My husband has just eaten a lamb madras from here, and he said that it's the best madras that he has ever eaten and he would like to thank the chefs for their service. I had a lamb Rogan Josh and as usual I couldn't fault it. A huge thank you to the staff for the fantastic job that they do, I would recommend to anyone.
placed by Pat Wright on the 4th May 2021



Always good

Another fast hot delivery. Good food. Thanks
placed by Rob Keighley on the 27th March 2021



Yet another brilliant meal

I have ordered several times from here, and every time the meal has been brilliant, I can't fault them in any way. The food always arrives on time, if not early, it's hot, and really tender meat, and good sized portions. I would recommend to anyone.
placed by Pat Wright on the 18th March 2021



Always great service

I have had meals delivered from here several times, and the food is always hot, well cooked, and the service is always fantastic. You book what time you want your delivery, and it is always on time,. I would recommend to anyone.
placed by Pat Wright on the 18th February 2021



Pauline Betty

Lovely tasty quality food as always from this restaurant.
placed by Pauline Betty on the 22nd January 2021


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2021 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.