Background

Average Reviews

40 Reviews


Reviews

  • Thanks

    Great food and serviceplaced by Claire on the 29th April 2022
  • Super, as always!

    Always super quality, great flavours, excellent value for money and always arrives quicker than anticipated!placed by Claire on the 8th April 2022
  • Not their best

    Onion bhaji were too heavy and not as good as usual and naan bread wasplaced by Anonymous on the 1st April 2022
  • Brilliant

    Fast delivery, good food.placed by Rob on the 20th November 2021
  • Always Good

    Good food, reliable delivery. Thanksplaced by Rob on the 21st August 2021
  • Moz

    Great food as alwaysplaced by Anonymous on the 2nd July 2021
  • Consistently Good Food

    I have ordered from here many times and have never been disappointed. Great food andplaced by Marcia on the 24th May 2021
  • Great food !

    So easy to order and great food! placed by Alex on the 23rd May 2021
  • Fresh and tasty

    Great service, easy to order through the website. The food arrived hot and at a
    placed by Anonymous on the 17th May 2021
  • Best madras ever

    My husband has just eaten a lamb madras from here, and he said that it's
    placed by Pat on the 4th May 2021
  • Always good

    Another fast hot delivery. Good food. Thanksplaced by Rob on the 27th March 2021
  • Yet another brilliant meal

    I have ordered several times from here, and every time the meal has been brilliant,
    placed by Pat on the 18th March 2021
  • Always great service

    I have had meals delivered from here several times, and the food is always hot,
    placed by Pat on the 18th February 2021
  • Pauline Betty

    Lovely tasty quality food as always from this restaurant.placed by Pauline on the 22nd January 2021
  • Please read additional info

    Asked for doorbell not to be used as had 15month twins asleep. Hubby birthday and
    placed by Rachel on the 22nd January 2021
  • Been using the Taj since 1992

    I consider this to be the best Indian in Chippenham but this meal was Really
    placed by Richard on the 7th January 2021
  • Great food as always

    Great food, great serviceplaced by Anonymous on the 31st December 2020
  • Loved it

    Amazing food and great service. Food was ready really quickly. placed by Tim on the 12th November 2020
  • Hot delicious food

    We was very impressed with the service our food arrived hot and was exactly whatplaced by Claire on the 27th October 2020
  • Jason R

    The Taj Mahal Chippenham serves fantastic food and has a friendly service, the addition ofplaced by Jason on the 15th October 2020
  • Disappointed

    Tried it for the first time last Friday on a personal recommendation. Food was
    placed by Colin on the 6th October 2020
  • Always good

    Food full of flavour and delivered quickly. Thanksplaced by Rob on the 30th September 2020
  • Ms

    Prompt service We got what we orderedplaced by Anonymous on the 8th July 2020
  • Great ad always

    Really tasty food and friendly service on collection. Price is not cheap but well worthplaced by Anonymous on the 12th June 2020
  • Taj Mahal

    A restaurant with great food and service, simply the best in town. placed by Anonymous on the 30th May 2020
  • Dinner

    Delicious as alwaysplaced by Anonymous on the 20th May 2020
  • Another excellent takeaway

    Thanks again for another brilliant meal. Fast delivery and full of flavour. placed by Rob on the 14th May 2020
  • Thank you

    Thank you for a lovely evening meal. We very much enjoyed it. X placed by Anonymous on the 5th May 2020
  • Dinner

    Brilliant as alwaysplaced by Anonymous on the 8th April 2020
  • Always a great takeaway

    We have never had a bad takeaway from here x placed by Rachel on the 25th March 2020
  • Great service, great food

    Easy online order. Service was prompt. Food was still hot and delicious. Won't hesitate toplaced by Robert on the 27th February 2020
  • Terrible service, will never use again

    Ordered for delivery at 5.30, confirmation said 6.30-6.45. Phoned at 6.45 to be told it
    placed by Ed on the 21st February 2020
  • Great food as always

    Fast delivery, so friendly and polite! The food is always so good, as a vaggieplaced by Cat on the 4th February 2020
  • Excellent

    Another very nice mealplaced by Tim on the 30th January 2020
  • Another excellent takeaway

    Always full of rich flavor, and always delivered hot. Still a happy customer after manyplaced by Rob on the 29th December 2019
  • Great Food

    Food was delivered hot and tasty. Took an hour but was in no hurry soplaced by John on the 29th December 2019
  • My delivery was stone cold would order again for a hot meal.

    Order was delivered stone cold very disappointing I want a refund or credit for aplaced by Pauline on the 12th December 2019
  • Excellent

    Another first class mealplaced by Tim on the 27th November 2019