Reviews


Average Rating:

28 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Always good

Another fast hot delivery. Good food. Thanks
placed by Rob Keighley on the 27th March 2021



Yet another brilliant meal

I have ordered several times from here, and every time the meal has been brilliant, I can't fault them in any way. The food always arrives on time, if not early, it's hot, and really tender meat, and good sized portions. I would recommend to anyone.
placed by Pat Wright on the 18th March 2021



Always great service

I have had meals delivered from here several times, and the food is always hot, well cooked, and the service is always fantastic. You book what time you want your delivery, and it is always on time,. I would recommend to anyone.
placed by Pat Wright on the 18th February 2021



Pauline Betty

Lovely tasty quality food as always from this restaurant.
placed by Pauline Betty on the 22nd January 2021



Please read additional info

Asked for doorbell not to be used as had 15month twins asleep. Hubby birthday and wanted to celebrate with takeaway. Delivery driver rang door bell, waking both of the twins we finally managed to eat an hour later so was hard to enjoy a cold tea past 9pm at night.
placed by Rachel Youdale on the 22nd January 2021



Been using the Taj since 1992

I consider this to be the best Indian in Chippenham but this meal was Really Bad and if I had been in restaurant would not have paid but requested to see the manager and the chief. I can cook good Indian food and know most of the 'take a way' and 'restaurants' short cuts. If this was my first meal would never ever use the restaurant / take away again but fortunatly as I have been usingthe restaurant since 1992 so will go back again. Not at all happy in putting £30 in the bin but will give it one more go, or it will be the Raj Station Hill. Richard Banton Pewsham
placed by Richard Banton on the 7th January 2021



Great food as always

Great food, great service
placed by Anonymous on the 31st December 2020



Loved it

Amazing food and great service. Food was ready really quickly.
placed by Tim Montague on the 12th November 2020



Hot delicious food

We was very impressed with the service our food arrived hot and was exactly what I ordered. They delivery driver was friendly and maintained social distancing. Will be ordering again!
placed by Claire Davies on the 27th October 2020



Jason R

The Taj Mahal Chippenham serves fantastic food and has a friendly service, the addition of being able to use the Kukd app is amazing.
placed by Jason Reidy on the 15th October 2020


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2021 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.