Reviews


Average Rating:

136 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Fantastic Indian

Always great food
placed by Carla Fenwick on the 31st December 2018



Favourite Indian

Very easy online ordering process, was ready spot on time, fab customer service as always and amazing food. We are never disappointed with the Taj Mahal.
placed by Helen Flinn on the 29th December 2018



Food review

Food tasted great and service was great also. Was slightly disappointed with the chicken as it was quite tough in both dishes. Also the sauce in the korma was much thicker then usual. Otherwise happy with my order.
placed by Maryann Wright on the 28th December 2018



Lots to offer

Food was amazing. Tasted great. Could have been a tiny bit hotter.
placed by Nick Mawby on the 25th December 2018



Brilliant

Excelent food, deliverded fast and hot. Thanks
placed by Rob Keighley on the 21st December 2018



Taj Mahal Chippenham great food!

Prompt delivery, delicious food! Thank you!
placed by Sarah Smith on the 19th December 2018



Taj Mahal Chippenham

Food was delivered promptly and was lovely and hot. Great service and lovely staff.
placed by Tina Tucker on the 17th December 2018



Perfect as always

Food was piping hot and delicious as usual, they always custom make the curries for us as we are veggie - sometimes we have paneer, sometimes potato, every time it's delicious!
placed by Cat Launchbury on the 5th December 2018



Excellent

As always the food was delicious and the service excellent.
placed by Sarah Hughes on the 4th December 2018



Shocking

Absolutely disgusting! Everything was freezing cold, delivery was late and the food was awful, never had such dry chicken is all my life!!
placed by Sharnna Mellon on the 30th November 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.