Reviews


Average Rating:

75 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Best curry

Good food good service never order anywhere else but here
placed by Gary Crook on the 21st July 2017



Excellent

Great service, hot food and very tasty
placed by Paul Brake on the 18th July 2017



Very nice food!

Food was delicious and delivery was soon than expected which was great but all my popadoms were broken into little pieces
placed by charlene McComb on the 16th July 2017



best curry in de town

excellent curry , excellent service,
placed by Scott Miller on the 9th July 2017



Amazing food

Best curry in chippenham
placed by Gary Crook on the 9th July 2017



Very tasty

Ordered on line for delivery and were given a one hour estimated wait. One of us was very hangry(!) so rang the restaurant imeadiately and asked if it would be quicker if we picked it up and 30 mins later we were eating a very nice Indian meal. The food was very tasty and full of interesting spices though not quite as hot (spicy) as I'd expected. The only improvement would have been if it were a little hotter (in temperature) but that's the down side of a takeaway and that's what microwaves are for anyway!
placed by Jane Williams on the 8th July 2017



Takeaway

Good service and delivery. Potatos were hard in the Bombay and main meal. The vegetation option was all mushroom and onions. Need a description in your website of the individual dishes. But we would return
placed by Georgina Trott on the 2nd July 2017



Takeaway

Food was amazing!! Highly recommend
placed by charlene McComb on the 2nd July 2017



Fabulous

Amazing meal the only disappointment was the naan as it was soggy. The rice, chips and curries were sensational- Madras was so spicy and hot it was perfect!
placed by Alistair Mcintyre on the 17th June 2017



Brilliant as always

Delicious curry delivered fast and hot. Chicken Tika Masala is rich and creamy. Chicken Pathia bursting with flavour.
placed by Rob Keighley on the 17th June 2017


Copyright © Kukd Restaurant 2016 - All Rights Reserved
Powered by Powered by Kukd
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only.