Reviews


Average Rating:

147 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

i will always love curry from this place

From long ago when i was only a teen, I was shown this curry, and it was great. nearly 20 years on i will love it. Enjoy!
placed by Adam Cleverley on the 21st June 2019



Food to help me recover

I had an operation last week and have struggled to eat. The beautiful gobi alo has helped me start to regain my appetite and energies!
placed by Anonymous on the 18th June 2019



Delicious as always

Easily the best Indian restaurant/takeaway in town. Food is always delivered quickly and still hot.
placed by Laura Champion on the 17th June 2019



Ms

Brilliant
placed by Georgina Trott on the 15th June 2019



Best recovery food!

Had an operation on my stomach on Monday and had not wanted to eat. Had takeaway from Tad Mahal yesterday and ate it , brilliant!
placed by Anonymous on the 14th June 2019



Excellent

Another lovely meal
placed by Anonymous on the 29th May 2019



STEVE NIC

ALL FOOD TASTY & HOT, EXACTLY AS IF WE WERE EATING IN-HOUSE......
placed by STEVE WARMAN on the 25th May 2019



Excellent as always

Ordered online which is really easy and love that you can redeem points. The food arrived really quickly and was as excellent as always.
placed by Helen Flinn on the 25th April 2019



Excellent!

Delicious food delivered hat a nad fast
placed by Rob Keighley on the 25th March 2019



Brilliant

Another delicious meal, delivered hot and fast!
placed by Rob Keighley on the 20th March 2019


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.