Reviews


Average Rating:

83 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Tasty

The food was as always was of its consistent high standard. There is always only one choice for a curry in Chippenham and it's always this place for us!
placed by Sam Parsons on the 17th November 2017



The BEST in Chippenham

Food was fantastic!! Thoroughly enjoyed every bite! Thank you Taj Mahal.. Will order again! A***********
placed by William scott on the 6th November 2017



delivery needs sorting.

Ordered a meal to be delivered at 6.25pm, after 3 phone calls meal delivered at 8.30. Apparently driver could not find our home and eventually the meal was delivered by taxi. Food when it arrived was cold and inedible. Will not be using this restaurant again.
placed by susan waterton on the 11th October 2017



good food

good food, great service and delivered with a smile. Whats not to like.
placed by susan waterton on the 3rd October 2017



Great takeaway

Great naan breads and accompaniments.
placed by Nigel Bowling on the 8th September 2017



Allways love the food

Always order for the Taj, you always get value for money, very good portion size, My only criticism would be that it is a bit salty.
placed by Linda Cleverley on the 31st August 2017



Ok but will try somewhere else next time

Some of our order was missing, I rang and they said they already knew, the delivery driver had forgotten them and the missing items were on their way. When the driver came back there was no apology, we didn't really mind as mistakes happen and they were putting it right but an acknowledgement would have been polite! Food was ok but the taste of the rice and vegetable side was really overpowered by some kind of herb, not sure what it was but we left quite a bit which was a shame as we've had lots of great food from the Taj Mahal in the past.
placed by Anna Robertson on the 20th August 2017



Fantastic food and service

The meal was delicious and was delivered earlier than expected. Very pleased and will order online again from this restaurant.
placed by Sue Badminton on the 30th July 2017



Best curry

Good food good service never order anywhere else but here
placed by Gary Crook on the 21st July 2017



Excellent

Great service, hot food and very tasty
placed by Paul Brake on the 18th July 2017


Copyright © Kukd Restaurant 2017 - All Rights Reserved
Powered by Powered by Kukd
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only.