Reviews


Average Rating:

79 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Great takeaway

Great naan breads and accompaniments.
placed by Nigel Bowling on the 8th September 2017



Allways love the food

Always order for the Taj, you always get value for money, very good portion size, My only criticism would be that it is a bit salty.
placed by Linda Cleverley on the 31st August 2017



Ok but will try somewhere else next time

Some of our order was missing, I rang and they said they already knew, the delivery driver had forgotten them and the missing items were on their way. When the driver came back there was no apology, we didn't really mind as mistakes happen and they were putting it right but an acknowledgement would have been polite! Food was ok but the taste of the rice and vegetable side was really overpowered by some kind of herb, not sure what it was but we left quite a bit which was a shame as we've had lots of great food from the Taj Mahal in the past.
placed by Anna Robertson on the 20th August 2017



Fantastic food and service

The meal was delicious and was delivered earlier than expected. Very pleased and will order online again from this restaurant.
placed by Sue Badminton on the 30th July 2017



Best curry

Good food good service never order anywhere else but here
placed by Gary Crook on the 21st July 2017



Excellent

Great service, hot food and very tasty
placed by Paul Brake on the 18th July 2017



Very nice food!

Food was delicious and delivery was soon than expected which was great but all my popadoms were broken into little pieces
placed by charlene McComb on the 16th July 2017



best curry in de town

excellent curry , excellent service,
placed by Scott Miller on the 9th July 2017



Amazing food

Best curry in chippenham
placed by Gary Crook on the 9th July 2017



Very tasty

Ordered on line for delivery and were given a one hour estimated wait. One of us was very hangry(!) so rang the restaurant imeadiately and asked if it would be quicker if we picked it up and 30 mins later we were eating a very nice Indian meal. The food was very tasty and full of interesting spices though not quite as hot (spicy) as I'd expected. The only improvement would have been if it were a little hotter (in temperature) but that's the down side of a takeaway and that's what microwaves are for anyway!
placed by Jane Williams on the 8th July 2017


Copyright © Kukd Restaurant 2017 - All Rights Reserved
Powered by Powered by Kukd
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only.