Reviews


Average Rating:

153 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Great Food and service!

They never fail to deliver! Always on time, Always hot and fresh and always very tasty! I keep coming back
placed by Tim Montague on the 26th July 2019



12 years maybe more eating from here

Tasty Delicious as always. love my same order for over 12 yrs. thumbs up for another 12 + years
placed by Sandra Davies on the 20th July 2019



Excellent

Another very enjoyable meal
placed by Tim Hughes on the 17th July 2019



Very speedy service

As always love the alo gobi and the food arrived half an hour quicker than promised!
placed by Bev Kauppinen on the 17th July 2019



Mr

Very good food tasty and spicy the way I like it
placed by Nicholas Ockwell on the 16th July 2019



Keema nan no!

Always love my regular order decided to add Keema nan. Not what I expected the meat inside was like a dinner kebab meat and not with a good taste. Won’t be ordering that again.
placed by Bev Kauppinen on the 6th July 2019



i will always love curry from this place

From long ago when i was only a teen, I was shown this curry, and it was great. nearly 20 years on i will love it. Enjoy!
placed by Adam Cleverley on the 21st June 2019



Food to help me recover

I had an operation last week and have struggled to eat. The beautiful gobi alo has helped me start to regain my appetite and energies!
placed by Anonymous on the 18th June 2019



Delicious as always

Easily the best Indian restaurant/takeaway in town. Food is always delivered quickly and still hot.
placed by Laura Champion on the 17th June 2019



Ms

Brilliant
placed by Georgina Trott on the 15th June 2019


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.