Reviews


Average Rating:

129 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Perfect as always

Food was piping hot and delicious as usual, they always custom make the curries for us as we are veggie - sometimes we have paneer, sometimes potato, every time it's delicious!
placed by Cat Launchbury on the 5th December 2018



Excellent

As always the food was delicious and the service excellent.
placed by Sarah Hughes on the 4th December 2018



Shocking

Absolutely disgusting! Everything was freezing cold, delivery was late and the food was awful, never had such dry chicken is all my life!!
placed by Sharnna Mellon on the 30th November 2018



Fantastic!!

New to area, found them online. Definitely eat from here again. Loved it!
placed by Jennifer Baker on the 22nd October 2018



Brilliant as always

Another on time and hot delivery. Excellent curry!
placed by Rob Keighley on the 28th September 2018



Taj Mahal

As always, the food was delicious. Service was very quick from time of order - just over half an hour. The only downside is that part of the order had been missed - got the mango chutney and onion salad but unfortunately the popadoms were missing! However, since the food was so good I wasn't too upset!
placed by Sarah Hughes on the 17th September 2018



Great food and service as always

Food is of the highest standard and the staff are brilliant
placed by Jeremy Spruce on the 5th September 2018



Happy Meal

Love the onion bhajis really tasty
placed by Robbie Phillips on the 4th September 2018



Lovely again

Another different meal, but thoroughly enjoyed.
placed by Tim Hughes on the 24th August 2018



Home Delivery was Nice and Hot!

I was pleasantly surprised that the food was delivered nice and hot, as quite often takeaway deliveries arrive only lukewarm, so full marks there. The food itself was excellent, tasty and subtly spiced, a most excellent Indian restaurant that I will use again.
placed by MICHAEL CRAIG on the 22nd August 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2018 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.